LOVO Chocolate in the News

Vegan Milk Chocolate Vs. Dairy Milk Chocolate
INGREDIENTS: Vegan Milk Chocolate: Uses plant-based milk alternatives such as almond milk, coconut milk, or oat milk. Free from animal products, making it suitable for vegans and those with lactose intolerance. Often includes natural sweeteners and sometimes additional ingredients like...
Continue reading